Contact Us

Home » About Us » Contact Us

Łı́ı́dlı̨ı̨ Kų́ę́ First Nation

Contact Info:

PO Box 469
Fort Simpson, NT
X0E 0N0

Phone: 867-695-3131

Fax: 867-695-2665


Staff Contact

Łı́ı́dlı̨ı̨ Kų́ę́ First Nation Chief

Gerald R. Antoine

867-695-3131

Ext. 1003

chief@liidliikue.com

Click here to meet our Chief and Council


Executive Director

Liza McPherson

867-695-3131

Ext. 1004

exdir@liidliikue.com


Receptionist

Josie Tonka

867-695-3131

Ext. 1001

receptionist@liidliikue.com


Finance

Climate Muyambo

867-695-3131

Ext. 1009

finance@liidliikue.com


Finance Assistant

Savana Norweigan

867-695-3131

Ext. 1011

finance2@liidliikue.com


Community Wellness Coordinator

Steve Meek

867-695-3131

Ext. 1008

wellness@liidliikue.com


Elders Services

Sharon Mandeville

867-695-3131

wellnessassisstant@liidliikue.com


Regional Victim Services Coordinator

Amy Fraser

867-695-3136

vicservices@liidliikue.com


Regional Justice Coordinator

Norm Como

867-695-3131

Ext. 1010

justice@liidliikue.com


Lands/Resources

Dieter Cazon

867-695-3131

Ext. 1007

resources@liidliikue.com


Community Tourism Coordinator

Jonathan Antoine

867-695-3131

Ext. 1006

communications@liidliikue.com