Contact Us

[wpseo_breadcrumb]

Lı́ı́dlı̨ı̨ Kų́ę́ Contact Info

PO Box 469
Fort Simpson, NT
X0E 0N0

Phone: 867-695-3131

Fax: 867-695-2665


Staff Contact


Chief

Gerald Antoine

695-3131 Ext. 1003

chief@liidliikue.com

Click here to meet our Chief and Council


Executive Director

Liza McPherson

695-3131 Ext. 1004

exdir@liidliikue.com


Receptionist

Josie Tonka

695-3131 Ext. 1001

receptionist@liidliikue.com


Community Tourism Coordinator

Madison Pilling

695-3131 Ext. 1006

communications@liidliikue.com


Finance

Climate Muyambo

695-3131 Ext. 1009

finance@liidliikue.com


Justice

Robert Firth

695-3131 Ext. 1010

justice@liidliikue.com


Finance Assistant

Savana Norweigan

695-3131 Ext. 1011

finance2@liidliikue.com


Wellness

Roslyn Firth

695-3131 Ext. 1008

wellness@liidliikue.com


Victim Services

Betty Bird

695-1800

vicservices@liidliikue.com


Resources

Dieter Cazon

695-3131 Ext. 1007

resources@liiliikue.com


Elders Services

Sharon Mandeville

695-3131

wellnessassisstant@liiliikue.com