Contact Us

Home » About » Contact Us

Lı́ı́dlı̨ı̨ Kų́ę́ First Nation

PO Box 469
Fort Simpson, NT
X0E 0N0

Phone: 867-695-3131

Fax: 867-695-2665

Staff Contact:

Chief Gerald Antoine

1003

chief@liidliikue.com

Executive Director – Liza McPherson

1004

exdir@liidliikue.com

Receptionist- Josie Tonka

receptionist@liidliikue.com

Community Tourism Coordinator – Madison Pilling

1006

communications@liidliikue.com

Finance – Climate Muyambo

1009

finance@liidliikue.com

Justice – Robert Firth

1010

justice@liidliikue.com

Finance Assistant – Savana Norweigan

1011

finance2@liidliikue.com

Wellness – Roslyn Firth

1008

wellness@liidliikue.com

Victim Services – Betty Bird

695-

vicservices@liidliikue.com

Resources – Dieter Cazon

1007

resources@liiliikue.com