Contact Us

Home » About Us » Contact Us

Contact Information

Łı́ı́dlı̨ı̨ Kų́ę́ First Nation
Po Box 469
Fort Simpson, NT X0E 0N0

Tel: 867-695-3131
Fax: 867-695-2665


Staff Contact Information

Łı́ı́dlı̨ı̨ Kų́ę́ First Nation Chief

Kele Antoine

867-695-3131

Ext. 1003

chief@liidliikue.com


Executive Director

Liza McPherson

867-695-3131

Ext. 1004

exdir@liidliikue.com


Receptionist

Josie Tonka

867-695-3131

Ext. 1001

receptionist@liidliikue.com


Lands & Resources

Dieter Cazon

867-695-3131

Ext. 1007

resources@liidliikue.com


Finance

Climate Muyambo

867-695-3131

Ext. 1009

finance@liidliikue.com


Finance

Savana Norweigan

867-695-3131

Ext. 1011

finance2@liidliikue.com


Community Wellness Coordinator

Steve Meek

867-695-3131

Ext. 1008

wellness@liidliikue.com


Elders Support Worker

Sharon Mandeville

867-695-3131

Ext. 1012

wellnessassistant@liidliikue.com


Regional Victim Services Coordinator

Amy Fraser

867-695-3136

vicservices@liidliikue.com


Regional Justice Coordinator

Norm Como

867-695-3131

Ext. 1010

justice@liidliikue.com


Monitoring Coordinator

Judy Sabourin

867-695-3131

Ext. 1002

monitoring@liidliikue.com


Community Tourism Coordinator

Jonathan Antoine

867-695-3131

Ext. 1006

communications@liidliikue.com


CFLK Community Radio Host

Teagan Hardisty

867-695-3131

lkfnradio@liidliikue.com


Wellness & Addictions Recovery Counselor

Robert Firth

867-695-3131

recovery@liidliikue.com